skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 27 -
BVB 11B Puma
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - Outdoor fields
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Jul 19 -
BVB 11B White
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Jul 25 -
Intrepid 11G
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
Real Texas FC 11B
Founders Park, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 1 -
Real Texas FC 11B
Rockwall Indoor Sports Expo (RISE), South Goliad Street, Rockwall, TX, USA - Grass Field behind facility
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Aug 7
W
@ DKSC 11B NJOROGE
FINAL
Sat Aug 8
W
@ REAL GP 11B MANCINAS
FINAL
Sat Aug 8
W
BOMBSQUAD SOCCER BOMBSQUAD 11
FINAL
Sun Aug 9
W
Kernow Storm City FC 11B Penna
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 04S
FINAL
Fri Aug 14 -
BVB 11G Black
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 22 -
Wolfpack FC 11B
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 29 -
Renegades FC 11B Orange
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 30 -
BVB 11B Silver
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 12
W
TYLER FC U10B
FINAL
Sun Sep 13 -
FC Premier 2011/2012
PIT Plano, 14th Street, Plano, TX, USA - Field #7
Cancelled
Sun Sep 20
T
@ STEEL UNITED TX MSA 11B
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 11B DEP
FINAL
Sun Sep 27 -
Velocity United FC SC 11B
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 3
W
@ SOLAR 11G BARNES
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
@ SOLAR EAST 12B JORDAN
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
@ FC FAST 11
Bob Wiseman Soccer Complex, Lake Park Road, Lewisville, TX, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 11 -
FC PREMIER 2011/2012
In Progress
Fri Oct 16
L
@ RENEGADES SC RENEGADES 11B DEP
FINAL
Sat Oct 17 -
STING 11G HEEDUM
In Progress
Sun Oct 18
W
FC DALLAS EAST 11B GAUCHO
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
FC DALLAS ETX 11 GARCIA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ RTFC REAL TEXAS 11B
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
SOLAR 11G BARNES
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
FC PREMIER 2011/2012
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ STING 11G HEEDUM
FINAL
Sun Nov 8 -
@ STEEL UNITED TX MSA 11B
11:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 14 -
BVB 11B Premier
Raymond Cooper Junior High School, Hensley Lane, Wylie, TX, USA - Turf Field
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
Ayses 11B Gold
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 6N
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
BVB 11B Puma
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - 2 9v9 Field
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
FC Dallas WTX 11B Abilene
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - 2 9v9 field
11:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Americas FC 11B
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 4S 9v9 Field
11:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
Solar West 11B Fray
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 4S 9v9 Field
11:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 20 -
Texas Spurs FC 11B
Texas Spurs Park, Estates Parkway, Allen, TX, USA - 1A
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 27 -
PST ATTACK SARMIENTO 2011
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - Field #3
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 28 -
RTFC REAL TEXAS 11B
BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds, Legends Trail, Carrollton, TX, USA - Field 1A
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 10 -
REVOLUTION SC 2011 BOYS BLACK
BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds, Legends Trail, Carrollton, TX, USA - 1A
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 11 -
FC Dallas WTX 11B Abilene
Blue Sky Sports Center, Main Street, The Colony, TX, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 17 -
@ ATLAS SC 11B MURRAH
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 4S
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 18 -
FEVER UNITED 11B GARCIA
Craig Ranch Soccer Fields, Collin McKinney Parkway, McKinney, TX, USA - 5
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Blitz United 10 Boys Green
Indian Springs Sports Complex, South 145th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK, USA - #03
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
@ WSA 2010 Boys White
Indian Springs Soccer Complex, South 145th East Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun May 23 -
Ayses 11B Gold
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 5N 9v9 Field
8:00 AM CDT
Sun May 23 -
ATLAS SC 11B MURRAH
Fairview Soccer Park, County Road 317, McKinney, TX, USA - 5N 9v9 Field
12:30 PM CDT
Thu May 27 -
SOLAR SOUTH 11B BLUE R.GARCIA
The Colony Five Star Complex, Blair Oaks Drive, The Colony, TX, USA - #4
8:00 PM CDT