skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 24 -
SOLAR 09G BARNES
11:15 AM CST
Sat Mar 16 -
Kosmos 09G
12:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Golden Kicks
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Paradigm Cube
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 16 -
@ TBD
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
MCKINNEY SOCCER MSA ACADEMY 09
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 31 -
@ SOLAR 09G BARNES
5:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 7 -
@ SOLAR EAST 09G ABE
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ DALLAS TNT DALLASTNT 09G
1:45 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
RENEGADES SC 09 WHITE SALDIVAR
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
SOLAR EAST 09G ABE
12:30 PM CDT
Wed Sep 11 -
@ Sting 09 Royal Spence
Cheyenne Park, Mission Ridge Road, Plano, TX, USA - Field C
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
SOLAR EAST 09G ABE
Cheyenne Park, Mission Ridge Road, Plano, TX, USA - Field F
2:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 18 -
@ Solar 09G Covey
Cheyenne Park, Mission Ridge Road, Plano, TX, USA - Field B
7:50 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ FCUSA Texas FCUSA TX MSA 09G
High Point Park, Alma Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field K
1:40 PM CDT